Links

We are pleased to be able to offer viewers of this Website the following links to associated websites:

Fanham Lions Club: www.farnhamlions.org.uk

Farnham Town Council: www.farnham.gov.uk

The Hedgehogs: www.the-hedgehogs.org.uk

Farnham Community: www.farnhamcommunity.org.uk

The Best of Farnham: www.thebestof.co.uk/farnham

Really useful maps showing local major events: click here


and for a complete view of all our fabulous sponsors just click here

 

We would also draw your attention to the following splendid local schools which are always ready to do whatever it takes to support Farnham Carnival, year on year:

 

Badshot Lea Village Infants School: www.badshot-lea-school.org.uk

Bourne Community Infants School: www.bourne.surrey.sch.uk

Hale School: www.hale.surrey.sch.uk

Pilgrims Way School: www.pilgrims-way.surrey.sch.uk

Potters Gate School: www.potters-gate.surrey.sch.uk

Ridgeway Community School: www.ridgeway.surrey.sch.uk

Rowledge C of E Primary School: www.rowledge.hants.sch.uk

South Farnham Community School: www.south-farnham.surrey.sch.uk

St Andrews C of E Infant School: www.standrews-infant.surrey.sch.uk

St Peters C of E Primary School: www.stpeters-farnham.surrey.sch.uk

St Polycarps R C Primary School: www.stpolycarps.surrey.sch.uk

Weydon School: http://www.school-portal.co.uk

William Cobbett Junior School: www.william-cobbett.surrey.sch.uk